Art of Life Records: Click to return to our home page

MoFrancesco Quintetto: “Maloca”

MoFrancesco Quintetto: "Maloca"

Francesco Valente: double bass
Miguel Moreira: drums
Iuri Gaspar: piano
Guto Lucena: tenor & soprano saxophone, bass clarinet
Johannes Krieger: trumpet

MP3 Digital Downloads

This title is only available in the form of MP3 digital downloads.

About the Music

The Quintet proposes a modern Jazz and Fusion music with Mediterranean and Iberian classic and traditional music. The aim is to join the universal language of Jazz music and an array improvisative original arrangements and also expressing the essence of the music from the land of origin of the musicians, in particular different styles and sounds of the Mediterranean.


Art of Life Records: click to visit home page