Art of Life Records: Click to return to our home page

Stan Smith: “Silent Memory”

Stan Smith: "Silent Memory"

Stan Smith: guitar
Chad Eby: saxophone
Peter Retzlaff: drums
Dave DeWitt: bass (tracks 1, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 9, 11 & 13)
Jeff Ciampa: bass (tracks 2, 6 & 12)
Roger Hines: bass (track 10)
Stephen Smith: percussion (tracks 1, 8 & 11)
Byron Rooker: alto flute (track 11)

MP3 Digital Downloads

This title is only available in the form of MP3 digital downloads.

About the Music

Engineered, Mixed and Mastered by Joe Viers
Produced & Mixed by Stan Smith
Partial Funding: Ohio Arts Council
Recorded in 2001-2003 at John Schwab Studios in Columbus, Ohio.
All compositions by Stan Smith.

Art of Life Records: click to visit home page