Art of Life Records: Click to return to our home page

Jay Umble: “Spirit Crossing”

Jay Umble: "Spirit Crossing"

Jay Umble: guitars, banjo (track 6), synth (track 8), percussion (track 4)
Jamey Haddad: percussion (except track 4), drums (track 3 & 8)
JD Walter: vocals (track 2, 4 & 5)
Andy Roberts: synth (track 1), piano solo (track 3)
Andy Alonso: bass (track 2 & 3)
Mike Bitts: bass (track 1, 3, 6 & 8)
Steve Meashey: acoustic bass (track 5)
Chris Van Scyoc: drum loop programming (track 4)
Theo Kreider Umble: drum loop programming (track 3)

Digital Downloads

Art of Life Records offers two options for purchasing digital downloads of our recordings via our web site. You can purchase WAV or FLAC digital download audio files encoded at 44.1kHz/16-bit (CD Quality).

To purchase WAV or FLAC digital downloads of this album using PayPal, please click the "Add To Cart" button below. After your order has been placed you will receive an email with a download link which you can then use to download your purchase. Please specify WAV or FLAC audio file format at the time of placing your order.

WAV or FLAC Digital Download $9.99


About the Music

All tracks composed by Jay Umble (Umbolli Music/ASCAP).
Produced by Jay Umble & Chris Van Scyoc.
Recorded at Cannery Road Studio, Palmyra, PA & Red Rock Studio, Saylorsburg, PA.
Engineered by Chris Van Scyoc.
(Tracks 1, 3, 4, 8) Mixed and Mastered by Paul Wickliffe.
(Tracks 2, 5, 6, 7) Mixed by Chris Van Scyoc & Mastered by The Sound Lab at Disc Makers.

Art of Life Records: click to visit home page